"Haryana eprocurement Helpdesk will remain closed on Shaheedi Diwas of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev on 23.03.2018 (Friday)"

Test Your Digital Certificate

   Service disabled

List Of eTokens supported on eprocurement portal ( https://supva.haryanaeprocurement.gov.in )

Sr.no Manufacturer Token Name Supported
1 Feitian Technologies Co.Ltd ePass2003 YES
2 eToken Aladdin E-Token YES
3 Giesecke & Devrient GmbH Giesecke & Devrient GmbH (Moser Baer) YES
5 Rainbow Technologies, Inc. Safenet iKey 2032 YES
6 Gmalto Gmalto YES
7 WD Proxkey Grey/SPC Token WD Proxkey Grey/SPC Token YES
8 Trustkey(TKC) Trustkey(TKC) YES
9 Bit4id - Universal MW Bit4id - Universal MW YES
10 Feitian Technologies Co.Ltd Auto ePass2003 YES
11 safenet5110 safenet5110 YES
12 mToken CryptoID mToken CryptoID YES
I:- P:-